Ammonia Avenue



In stock

SKU: AMMCD. Categories: , .

Product Description

Digitally remastered version includes booklet with rare photos and liner notes from Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons.

Includes 8 bonus tracks of demos and rare mixes.

Originally released in 1984.


  1. Prime Time
  2. Let Me Go Home
  3. One Good Reason
  4. Since The Last Goodbye
  5. Don’t Answer Me
  6. Dancing On A Highwire
  7. You Don’t Believe
  8. Pipeline
  9. Ammonia Avenue
  10. Don’t Answer Me (Early Rough Mix)
  11. You Don’t Believe (Demo)
  12. Since The Last Goodbye (Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdubs)
  13. Since The Last Goodbye (Eric Guide Vocal – Rough Mix)
  14. You Don’t Believe (Instrumental Tribute To The Shadows)
  15. Dancing On A Highwire/Spotlight (Work In Progress)
  16. Ammonia Avenue Part 1 (Eric Demo Vocal – Rough Mix)
  17. Ammonia Avenue (Orchestral Overdub)

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ammonia Avenue”