In stock

SKU: GAUCD. Categories: , .

Product Description

Digitally remastered version with booklet including rare photos and liner notes from Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons.

Includes 7 unreleased alternate versions and early demos.

Originally released in 1987.


  1. La Sagrada Familia
  2. Too Late
  3. Closer To Heaven
  4. Standing On Higher Ground
  5. Money Talks
  6. Inside Looking Out
  7. Paseo De Gracia
  8. Too Late (Eric Woolfson Rough Guide Vocal)
  9. Standing On Higher Ground / Losing Proposition (Vocal Experiments)
  10. Money Talks (Chris Rainbow Percussion Overdubs)
  11. Money Talks (Rough Mix Backing Track)
  12. Closer To Heaven (Sax Chris Rainbow Overdub Section)
  13. Paseo De Gracia (Rough Mix)
  14. La Sagrada Familia (Rough Mix)

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gaudi”