In stock

SKU: PYRCD. Categories: , .

Product Description

Original compact disc produced and engineered by Alan Parsons with arrangements by Andrew Powell.

“From the rise and fall of an ancient dynasty, to the quest for a key to unlock the secrets of the universe, this album seeks to amplify the haunting echoes of the past and explore the unsolved mysteries of the present. Pyramid…the last remaining wonder of the ancient world.”

Released 1978.


  1. Voyager
  2. What Goes Up…
  3. The Eagle Will Rise Again
  4. One More River
  5. Can’t Take It With You
  6. In The Lap Of Gods
  7. Pyramania
  8. Hyper-Gamma-Spaces
  9. Shadow Of  A Lonely Man

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pyramid”