The Time Machine



In stock

SKU: TMCCD. Categories: , .

Product Description

The third solo album produced and engineered by Alan Parsons.

Featuring vocals by: Colin Blunstone, Maire Brennan, Beverly Craven, Graham Dye, Tony Hadley, Neil Lockwood, Chris Rainbow.

Released in 1999.


  1. The Time Machine (Part 1)
  2. Temporalia
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Call Up
  5. Ignorance Is Bliss
  6. Rubber Universe
  7. The Call Of The Wild
  8. No Future In The Past
  9. Press Rewind
  10. The Very Last Time
  11. Far Ago And Long Away
  12. The Time Machine (Part 2)

Additional Information

Weight .5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Time Machine”