Thu, Mar 07, 19

Massive congratulations to Alan Parsons, PJ Olsson, and Dave Donnelly on their Grammy win for Best Immersive Audio Album with the 35th Anniversary Edition of “Eye In The Sky” release. It’s been a long time, but cheers to lucky number 13!


No comments. Please feel free to be the first.

Leave a comment

All comments are held for moderation. Your comment will appear shortly.