Sun, Feb 17, 19

Alan Parsons will release his new studio album, “The Secret” on April 26, 2019. Full album details, first single, and pre-orders will be announced later this month!

The Secret Album Cover


2. MIRACLE (Lead Vocal: Jason Mraz)
3. AS LIGHTS FALL (Lead Vocal: Alan Parsons)
4. ONE NOTE SYMPHONY (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
5. SOMETIMES (Lead Vocal: Lou Gramm​)
6. SOIRÉE FANTASTIQUE (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. FLY TO ME (Lead Vocal: Mark Mikel)
8. REQUIEM (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
9. YEARS OF GLORY (Lead Vocal: PJ Olsson)
10. THE LIMELIGHT FADES AWAY (Lead Vocal: Jordan Huffman)
11. I CAN’T GET THERE FROM HERE (Lead Vocal: Jared Mahone)