Sun, Jun 21, 20

SOS Rainforest Live, an on-line concert to Benefit the Indigenous of 5 Rainforests around the World. On Sunday June 21st tune in at 3pm NY time, 4.00 pm Brazil, 8.00pm Norway, 7.00pm London. For more information visit https://sosrainforestlive.org/

#RainForestFoundation #ClimateAction #SOSRainforestLive #Indigenouspeoples

#drexelcommunications

Comments

No comments. Please feel free to be the first.


Leave a comment

All comments are held for moderation. Your comment will appear shortly.