Tue, Aug 31, 21

Legendary artist and studio maestro Alan Parsons has announced the release of a new live album entitled “The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” on November 5, 2021. The release showcases the performance that the Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands on May 5, 2019. The band was, as usual, in fine form and fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performance by quite possibly the definitive band line-up of exemplary musicians that Alan has toured with.

Watch a performance of 'Games People Play' HERE:

Available in the following formats:



Black 3xLP,

Crystal 3xLP,

Blue Transparent (Frontiers Webstores Exclusive)

As an added treat, the album includes a brand new studio song, “The NeverEnding Show”, and on Blu-ray and DVD formats a dazzling music video, which offers a hint of the new studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

Tracklist: CD1

1. One Note Symphony

2. Damned If I Do

3. Don't Answer Me

4. Time

5. Breakdown + The Raven (Medley)

6. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You

7. Psychobabble

8. Luciferama


1. Don't Let It Show

2. I Robot

3. Limelight

4. Standing On Higher Ground

5. As Lights Fall 6.

I Can't Get There From Here

7. Prime Time

8. Sirius + Eye In The Sky (Medley)

9. Old And Wise

10. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether

11. Games People Play

12. The NeverEnding Show (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track


Alan Parsons: Lead Vocals, Backup Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards

P.J. Olsson: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion

Todd Cooper: Vocals, Sax, Recorder, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion

Jeff Kollman: Guitars, Vocals

Tom Brooks: Keyboards, Vocals

Dan Tracey: Guitars, Vocals

Guy Erez: Bass, Vocals

Danny Thompson: Drums, Vocals 

Jordan Asher Huffman: Guest Vocals

https://www.facebook.com/alanparsons https://www.instagram.com/alanparsonsmusic/      https://twitter.com/alanparsons