Fri, Jul 15, 22

Frontiers Music srl is proud to announce the release today of the new studio album, From The New World, by the legendary Alan Parsons. Fans can get another preview of the album with the release of a third single and music video titled “Give Em My Love" featuring vocalist James Durbin and guitar virtuoso Joe Bonamassa. Bonamassa had appeared along with vocalist David Pack on the previous single penned by David Minasian, Elton John keyboardist Kim Bullard and Parsons titled “I Won’t Be Led Astray.” 

You can watch the video for “Give Em My Love” HERE:

You can watch the video for “I Won’t Be Led Astray” HERE:

You can watch the video for “Uroboros” featuring Tommy Shaw of STYX HERE:

The Grammy Award winning musical icon released his previous studio album The Secret back in April of 2019. From The New World continues with the classic sound Parsons has become known for during his impressive 50+ year career by fusing progressive, symphonic, and classic rock elements together throughout this stunning album. Besides Durbin, Pack, Shaw and Gospel singer Tabitha Fair, other featured vocalists on From The New World include long time APLP lead singer P.J. Olsson, along with Todd Cooper and Dan Tracey

Pre-order/save "From The New World" on CD, CD/DVD, Color Vinyl, Collector's Box Set, & Digital formats HERE:

*CD/DVD includes CD + DVD Audio (5.1 Audio Mix of new album)

*LPs available as Limited Edition Crystal color vinyl and Limited Edition Yellow color vinyl

*Collector's Box Set includes CD+DVD (housed in a digipak), “Live in Madrid” Digifile, T-shirt (size L), LP (180g, gatefold, Blue Transparent), poster & numbered lithograph

From The New World album tracklist:

  1.   Fare Thee Well 
  2.   The Secret
  3.   Uroboros (featuring Tommy Shaw of STYX)
  4.   Don't Fade Now 
  5.   Give 'Em My Love (featuring James Durbin, Joe Bonamassa)
  6.   Obstacles
  7.   I Won't Be Led Astray (featuring David Pack, Joe Bonamassa)
  8.   You Are The Light
  9.   Halos
  10. Goin' Home
  11. Be My Baby (featuring Tabitha Fair)


Lead Vocals - Alan Parsons, Tommy Shaw, David Pack, James Durbin, P.J. Olsson, Todd Cooper, Dan Tracey, Mark Mikel, Tabitha Fair

Backing Vocals - Alan Parsons, Tommy Shaw, Tabitha Fair, P.J. Olsson, Todd Cooper, Dan Tracey, Doug Powell, Mark Mikel, Chris Shutters, Scott Hunt 

Guitars - Alan Parsons, Jeff Kollman, Dan Tracey, Doug Powell, Jeff Marshall, James Durbin, Tim Pierce

Bass - Guy Erez

Drums - Danny Thompson

Keyboards - Tom Brooks, Doug Powell, Matt McCarrin, Kim Bullard

Sax - Todd Cooper

Cello on “I Won’t Be Led Astray” - Mika Larson

Guitar Solos on “Give ‘Em My Love” and “I Won’t Be Led Astray” - Joe Bonamassa

Videos Directed & Produced by Trinity Houston & David Minasian


Social Media: